Firm Administration

Kenneth G. Engerrand

President and Director
Houston
O 713.629.1580
F 713.629.5027
kengerrand@brownsims.com

Michael D. Williams

Vice-President and Director
Houston
O 713.629.1580
F 713.629.5027
mwilliams@brownsims.com

Monica F. Markovich

Director and Shareholder
Houston
O 713.629.1580
F 713.629.5027
mmarkovich@brownsims.com

Nelson D. Skyler

Director and Shareholder
Houston
O 713.629.1580
F 713.629.5027
nskyler@brownsims.com

Robert M. Browning

Director and Shareholder
Houston
O 713.629.1580
F 713.629.5027
rbrowning@brownsims.com

Mark L. Clark

Managing Shareholder
New Orleans & Gulfport
O 504.569.1007
F 504.638.8473
O 228.867.8711
F 228.867.8712
mclark@brownsims.com

Comments are closed.